Doctors and Staff

The Doctors

Dr Huw W. Davies (M) BM MRCGP DTM&H (Southampton 1987)

Dr Angharad J Triggs (F) MB MRCGP DCH DRCOG

Dr Thomas De Souza (M) MBBCh MRCGP (Wales 2005)

Dr Catherine M Williams (F) BM MRCGP (Southampton 2007)

Dr Emily J Williams (F) MBBCh (Wales 2006) MRCGP (2012)

Dr Kathleen Martin (F) MRCGP (August 2015) MBBCH (July 2006)

Dr Claire Davies (F) MBBS (1997) DRCOG (1999)  MRCGP (2005)

This is not a limited partnership.

We are not a teaching practice.

The Staff

Practice Manager

Mrs Helen Griffiths

Business Manager

Mr Phil Yee.

Deputy Practice Manager

Mrs Ann Matthews.

Carers Champion

Mrs Jayne Edwards

Dementia Friend

Mrs Gill Palmer


Nurses Sister Monica Evans

Sister Rebecca Harrhy

Sister Tracy Coslett


The administrative staff consists of a medical secretary and two clerks.


Morning There are four receptionists on duty during the morning session (8.30am - 1.00pm).
Afternoon There are three receptionists on duty during the afternoon session (1.00 - 6.00pm).

District Nurse, Health Visitor, Midwife, Counsellor

The practice has the services of these healthcare professionals.

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Poorly maintained vehicles cause accidents. Book yours in for a professional service now. Cardiff Chiropractic Clinic Shift Your Thinking